• Lahore: Saturday School for Girls in DHA Phase 3

    Zaynab Academy @ DHA presents  Saturday School for girls!  Term 3  Subjects include interactive explanations of short Surahs, character-building Ahadith, manners & etiquettes, Arabic language, stories of the Sahabah (RA), and creative activities including crafts, role-playing & projects! Ages: 7-10 years Starting Date: October 11, 2014 Time: 10:30am-1:00pm Venue: 579-XX, Street 19, Phase 3, DHA. Lahore ZA School Coordinator: 0335-4545073

    Lahore: Saturday School for Girls in DHA Phase 3
  • Karachi: Weekly Dars e Tafseer starting October 16, 2014

    Zaynab Academy Karachi invites you to Weekly Dars e Tafseer Dars-e-Tafseer is a weekly program introduced by Zaynab Academy to meet the needs of students, young professionals and women who want to progress in their Islamic Knowledge and spiritual development. This will not only help to understand and internalize the teachings of the Qur’an-e-Kareem but more importantly develop a deep [...]

    Karachi: Weekly Dars e Tafseer starting October 16, 2014
  • Foundations – Short Courses

    FOUNDATIONS Self – Paced Short Courses for Women Foundations in classical Islamic learning and spirituality is a series of short courses designed by Zaynab Academy to meet the needs of students, young professionals and other busy women who want to progress in their Islamic Knowledge and spiritual development. Classes are held once a week and cover introductory subjects on Quran, [...]

    Foundations – Short Courses
  • Lahore: Thursday Talks for Women

    Talks by Alimah Sobia Ahmed Every Thursday (For Women Only)   Join us every Thursday for spiritually rejuvenating sessions. Venue: 6 A H, Gulberg 3, Hafeez Ahmed Taj Begum Trust Time: 12:00 Pm – 1:00 Pm (morning section) 7:00 Pm – 8:00 Pm  (evening section) Contact: 0322-4388923 For sms/email alerts for these sessions subscribe to Thursday Talks or contact venue directly [...]

    Lahore: Thursday Talks for Women
  • Lahore: Meet The Strangers @ Teentalk

    Teentalk Lahore invites you to meet The Strangers Their unshakable faith stood tall in the face of adversity. Their resilience turned even the most powerful kingdoms to dust! Join us to see how the stories unfold as Youth gears up against Shaytan and minions! Sessions include: – Dynamic stories of youth mentioned in Quran – Open discussions about contemporary problems [...]

    Lahore: Meet The Strangers @ Teentalk
  • Classical Islamic Learning – Degree Program [2014-15]

    CLASSICAL ISLAMIC LEARNING (based on the traditional ALIMAH course) A 5-year degree program for serious students who, in addition to learning the translation and commentary of the entire Qur’an, wish to learn classical Arabic and study Arabic texts of tafsir, hadith, fiqh, usul, and other disciplines that have been traditionally taught in the Alimah course.  This is a 2-part program. [...]

    Classical Islamic Learning – Degree Program [2014-15]
  • The Qur’an Program – 2014

    THE QUR’AN PROGRAM A 3-year diploma program for students who wish to learn the translation and commentary of the entire Qur’an.  The course is based on authentic hadith, classical sources of scholarly tafsir, and the lives and teachings of the virtuous believers who were the embodiment of the Qur’an. The emphasis is on understanding the depths of Qura’nic wisdom and [...]

    The Qur’an Program – 2014
  • Teentalk for Teenage Girls – 2014

    TEEN TALK Being a teenager is difficult and brings with it many unanswered questions. Who are we? How do we make sense of the world around us? What does Islam have to say about the issues that confront the youth today?  Teentalk can help you in your quest for answers. Learn from experts, contribute your opinions, help yourself and help [...]

    Teentalk for Teenage Girls – 2014

Lahore Programs and Courses »

Lahore: Saturday School for Girls in DHA Phase 3

Lahore: Saturday School for Girls in DHA Phase 3

October 18, 2014 at 9:33 pm

Zaynab Academy @ DHA presents  Saturday School for girls!  Term 3  Subjects include interactive explanations of short Surahs, character-building Ahadith, manners &...

Karachi Programs and Courses »

Karachi: Weekly Dars e Tafseer starting October 16, 2014

Karachi: Weekly Dars e Tafseer starting October 16, 2014

October 16, 2014 at 11:24 am

Zaynab Academy Karachi invites you to Weekly Dars e Tafseer Dars-e-Tafseer is a weekly program introduced by Zaynab Academy to meet the needs of students, young professionals...

Online Programs »

Online UCIL, 2014: Late Registrations Open!

Online UCIL, 2014: Late Registrations Open!

August 22, 2014 at 2:16 am

Zaynab Academy Online presents Online Urdu Classical Islamic Learning – An Alimah Program Classical Islamic Learning (CIL) is an ‘Alimah’ course, designed to...

Lessons by Shaykh Kamaluddin Ahmed »

Lahore: Secret to Happiness – Purification of the Heart Workshop

Lahore: Secret to Happiness – Purification of the Heart Workshop

June 16, 2014 at 1:24 am

ZAYNAB ACADEMY  Presents “Secret to Happiness – Purification of the Heart” “Indeed there is a lump of flesh in every human, if it is sound the whole body is sound...

  • Hope in times of despair
    Hope in times of despair

       إِنَّمَا بَغْيُكُمْ عَلَى أَنْفُسِكُمْ [10:23]your injustice is against...

    February 17, 2014 at 12:00 pm
  • Striving to become people of Effort
    Striving to become people of Effort

    وَالَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا أَشَدُّ حُبًّا لِلَّهِ [2:165] But those who believe...

    February 16, 2014 at 6:55 am
  • Retaining the Blessings of Sohbah
    Retaining the Blessings of Sohbah

    قَدْ أَفْلَحَ مَنْ زَكَّاهَا وَقَدْ خَابَ مَنْ دَسَّاهَا He has...

    February 1, 2014 at 5:45 am

Recent Posts

Karachi: Talks by Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed this weekend Oct. 11-12

Karachi: Talks by Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed this weekend Oct. 11-12

Zaynab Academy & Ihsan Academy Presents Talks by   Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed (Damat Barakatuhum) ——- Open to men and Women both ——- Online Broadcast: www.islamicspirituality.org  8:45 PM Karachi |11:45 AM New York | 4:45 PM London | 5:45 PM Johannesburg |  7:45PM Dubai | 2:45 AM Canberra (Oct. 12 /13)

Read more ›
Karachi: A Talk on “She Who seeks, Finds” – For ladies only

Karachi: A Talk on “She Who seeks, Finds” – For ladies only

Zaynab Academy Karachi presents A Talk on “She Who Seeks, Finds” by Shaykh Omar Mukhtar’s wife  OPEN TO WOMEN AND GIRLS ONLY Date: Friday, October 10, 2014 Time: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Venue: 63-B/I, Q street  Khayaban- e- Seher, Phase 7, DHA  Contact: 0333-2446528 Location Map

Read more ›
Lahore: A Talk by Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed – Oct. 17

Lahore: A Talk by Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed – Oct. 17

Zaynab Academy & Ihsan Academy Presents A Talk by   Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed (Damat Barakatuhum) ——- Open to men and Women both ——-  Friday, October 17, 2014. 8 PM Lahore |11 AM New York | 4 PM London | 5 PM Johannesburg | 7PM Dubai | 2 AM Canberra (Oct. 18) Online Broadcast: www.islamicspirituality.org Venue: 101, St. John’s Park, Opp. [...]

Read more ›