Online: Preparing for Shabaan

ZAO Presents

Road to Ramadan Series

How to Spend Shabaan

By Alimah Umm Nukhbah

 _______________________

Register here: www.zaynabacademyonline.org/upcoming-courses/road-to-ramadan-2/

 ______________________

Sun. May 24, 2015

2 PM New York| 7 PM London| 8 PM Johannesburg| 10 PM Dubai| 11 PM Islamabad

Session Duration: 75 min

Language of Instruction: English

Workshop Overview:

An athlete practices for several years before running a marathon. A student goes through many sleepless nights to prepare for final exams. They work towards their goal as the reward of accomplishment is too valuable. Similarly, a momin should prepare for the upcoming month of Mercy. What is the reward that we are working towards?

“O believers! Fasting has been made obligatory for you just as it was made obligatory for those before you so that you may attain taqwa [2:183-187]”

Allah is Offering us the Reward of Taqwa!

Gear up for Ramadan in the blessed month of Shabaan. If you are a busy mother, a working woman, or a university student, you can still start preparing for Ramadan early. This online workshop will discuss simple, practical tips enabling us to maximize this special month of Shabaan such that it leads to a blissful Ramadan.

______________________

About Alimah Umm Nukhbah:

Alimah Umm Nukhbah was born and raised in Lahore, Pakistan and received her BSc in Business and Finance. She went on to study the Dars-e-Nizami course for four years and received the Alimiyya degree. Since then, she has been involved in teaching and dawah activities in Lahore, with Shaykh Kamaluddin Ahmed db, where she has taught classes in Quran, Tafsir, Hadith, Fiqh, and Arabic.She also delivers talks on Islam and drawing closer to Allah (swt).
Alimah Umm Nukhbah divides her time between Pakistan, UAE and Northwest UK, delivering talks and guiding people to draw closer to Allah swt.

9 Comments

  1. Nousheen faiz says:

    link for registration isnt working please check it i want to register

  2. Z.A. Support Z.A. Support says:

    please register, it is now working

  3. Z.A. Support Z.A. Support says:

    fixed Alhamdolillah, please excuse for the inconvenience.

  4. Sana says:

    Salam please tell what if we are unable to listen to the love lecture. How can we listen to recording

  5. Nousheen faiz says:

    Asalamu u alikum
    please tell me could i attend this workshop on my cell phne(android) if possible then explain how?

  6. Z.A. Support Z.A. Support says:

    for the question please write to support@zaynabaacedmyonline.org

  7. Z.A. Support Z.A. Support says:

    WalikumAsSalam, recordings will be available on the class link if you register iA

  8. Afshan Sajid says:

    Link for registration not working pls check

Leave a Comment