Post Tagged with: "shabaan"

Road to Ramadan

Road to Ramadan

Road to Ramadancoming soon 1

Read more ›
Online: Preparing for Shabaan

Online: Preparing for Shabaan

ZAO Presents Road to Ramadan Series How to Spend Shabaan By Alimah Umm Nukhbah  _______________________ Register here: www.zaynabacademyonline.org/upcoming-courses/road-to-ramadan-2/  ______________________ Sun. May 24, 2015 2 PM New York| 7 PM London| 8 PM Johannesburg| 10 PM Dubai| 11 PM Islamabad Session Duration: 75 min Language of Instruction: English Workshop Overview: An athlete practices for several years before running a marathon. A […]

Read more ›